Find your railway ticket for direction
Komsomolska Komuna - Zafativka

Komsomolska Komuna 2201226 Zafativka 2202262

Train schedule Komsomolska Komuna → Zafativka

Return trains Zafativka → Komsomolska Komuna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
818К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Vorozhba
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Komsomolska Komuna

13:27

Zafativka

13:46

00:19

Dist. 15 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Komsomolska Komuna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zafativka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Komsomolska Komuna → Zafativka

If you need to buy railway ticket Komsomolska Komuna Zafativka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Komsomolska Komuna and Zafativka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 15 km, and the fastest train №818К arrives in 00:19 hours. The slowest train is №818К and it arrives in 00:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Komsomolska Komuna and Zafativka. So far the most earliest train is №818К and it departures at 13:27. And the latest one is №818К, it departures at 13:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Komsomolska Komuna and Zafativka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Комсомольская Коммуна Зафатовка

Посмотреть обратное направление Зафатовка Комсомольская Коммуна
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

818К Киев-ПассажирскийВорожба

Электропоезд повышенной комфортности

Пассажирский Пассажирский

Поезд № 818К Киев-Пассажирский - Ворожба
Билет отложенной печати Билет отложенной печати - это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда
Закрыть маршрут

09:52

00:19

время в пути

14:51

Киев-Пассажирский Ворожба

Маршрут поезда 818К

Чтобы купить жд билет Комсомольская Коммуна Зафатовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Комсомольская Коммуна Зафатовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 15 км, и самый быстрый поезд №818К преодолевает его за 0:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №818К - проходит за 0:19 часов. Всего между Комсомольская Коммуна и Зафатовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №818К отправляется в 13:27 утра, а самый поздний - №818К в 13:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Комсомольская Коммуна Зафатовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.