Find your railway ticket for direction
Komsomolska Komuna - Koshary

Komsomolska Komuna 2201226 Koshary 2200024

Train schedule Komsomolska Komuna → Koshary

Return trains Koshary → Komsomolska Komuna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
818К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Vorozhba
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Komsomolska Komuna

13:27

Koshary

14:33

01:06

Dist. 57 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Komsomolska Komuna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Koshary

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Komsomolska Komuna → Koshary

If you need to buy railway ticket Komsomolska Komuna Koshary online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Komsomolska Komuna and Koshary we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 57 km, and the fastest train №818К arrives in 01:06 hours. The slowest train is №818К and it arrives in 01:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Komsomolska Komuna and Koshary. So far the most earliest train is №818К and it departures at 13:27. And the latest one is №818К, it departures at 13:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Komsomolska Komuna and Koshary starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Комсомольская Коммуна - Кошары

Комсомольская Коммуна 2201226 Кошары 2200024

Расписание поездов Комсомольская Коммуна → Кошары

Смотреть обратно Кошары → Комсомольская Коммуна

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
818К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ворожба
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Комсомольская Коммуна

13:27

Кошары

14:33

01:06

Раст. 57 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Комсомольская Коммуна

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кошары

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Комсомольская Коммуна → Кошары

Чтобы купить жд билет Комсомольская Коммуна Кошары онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Комсомольская Коммуна Кошары, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 57 км, и самый быстрый поезд №818К преодолевает его за 01:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №818К - проходит за 01:06 часов. Всего между Комсомольская Коммуна и Кошары курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №818К отправляется в 13:27 утра, а самый поздний - №818К в 13:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Комсомольская Коммуна Кошары открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.