Find your railway ticket for direction
Pryosterny - Boyarka

Pryosterny 2201224 Boyarka 2200140

Train schedule Pryosterny → Boyarka

Return trains Boyarka → Pryosterny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
815П

Passenger

Popularity:

Konotop
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pryosterny

05:14

Boyarka

08:01

02:47

Dist. 160 km
Show route
Hide route
816К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shostka
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pryosterny

05:14

Boyarka

08:01

02:47

Dist. 160 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pryosterny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Boyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pryosterny → Boyarka

If you need to buy railway ticket Pryosterny Boyarka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pryosterny and Boyarka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 160 km, and the fastest train №815П arrives in 02:47 hours. The slowest train is №815П and it arrives in 02:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Pryosterny and Boyarka. So far the most earliest train is №815П and it departures at 05:14. And the latest one is №815П, it departures at 05:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pryosterny and Boyarka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Приостерный - Боярка

Приостерный 2201224 Боярка 2200140

Расписание поездов Приостерный → Боярка

Смотреть обратно Боярка → Приостерный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
815П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Конотоп
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Приостерный

05:14

Боярка

08:01

02:47

Раст. 160 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шостка
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Приостерный

05:14

Боярка

08:01

02:47

Раст. 160 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Приостерный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Боярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Приостерный → Боярка

Чтобы купить жд билет Приостерный Боярка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Приостерный Боярка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 160 км, и самый быстрый поезд №815П преодолевает его за 02:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №815П - проходит за 02:47 часов. Всего между Приостерный и Боярка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №815П отправляется в 05:14 утра, а самый поздний - №815П в 05:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Приостерный Боярка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.