Find your railway ticket for direction
Polyany - Mykhaylenky

Polyany 2201194 Mykhaylenky 2200739

Train schedule Polyany → Mykhaylenky

Return trains Mykhaylenky → Polyany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Polyany

04:34

Mykhaylenky

05:53

01:19

Dist. 73 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Polyany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mykhaylenky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Polyany → Mykhaylenky

If you need to buy railway ticket Polyany Mykhaylenky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Polyany and Mykhaylenky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 73 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 01:19 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 01:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Polyany and Mykhaylenky. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 04:34. And the latest one is №860К, it departures at 04:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Polyany and Mykhaylenky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Поляны - Михайленки

Поляны 2201194 Михайленки 2200739

Расписание поездов Поляны → Михайленки

Смотреть обратно Михайленки → Поляны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поляны

04:34

Михайленки

05:53

01:19

Раст. 73 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Поляны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Михайленки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Поляны → Михайленки

Чтобы купить жд билет Поляны Михайленки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Поляны Михайленки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 73 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 01:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 01:19 часов. Всего между Поляны и Михайленки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 04:34 утра, а самый поздний - №860К в 04:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Поляны Михайленки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.