Find your railway ticket for direction
Hordiyivka - Kyiv-Volynskii

Hordiyivka 2201191 Kyiv-Volynskii 2200003

Train schedule Hordiyivka → Kyiv-Volynskii

Return trains Kyiv-Volynskii → Hordiyivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hordiyivka

05:21

Kyiv-Volynskii

09:28

04:07

Dist. 238 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hordiyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Volynskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hordiyivka → Kyiv-Volynskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Hordiyivka Kyiv-Volynskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hordiyivka and Kyiv-Volynskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 238 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 04:07 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 04:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hordiyivka and Kyiv-Volynskii. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 05:21. And the latest one is №860К, it departures at 05:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hordiyivka and Kyiv-Volynskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гордиевка - Киев-Волынский

Гордиевка 2201191 Киев-Волынский 2200003

Расписание поездов Гордиевка → Киев-Волынский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Волынский → Гордиевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гордиевка

05:21

Киев-Волынский

09:28

04:07

Раст. 238 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гордиевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гордиевка → Киев-Волынский

Чтобы купить жд билет Гордиевка Киев-Волынский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гордиевка Киев-Волынский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 238 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 04:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 04:07 часов. Всего между Гордиевка и Киев-Волынский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 05:21 утра, а самый поздний - №860К в 05:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гордиевка Киев-Волынский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.