Find your railway ticket for direction
Babakivka - Vorozhba

Babakivka 2201189 Vorozhba 2200050

Train schedule Babakivka → Vorozhba

Return trains Vorozhba → Babakivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
818К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Vorozhba
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Babakivka

14:40

Vorozhba

14:51

00:11

Dist. 4 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Babakivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vorozhba

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Babakivka → Vorozhba

If you need to buy railway ticket Babakivka Vorozhba online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Babakivka and Vorozhba we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4 km, and the fastest train №818К arrives in 00:11 hours. The slowest train is №818К and it arrives in 00:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Babakivka and Vorozhba. So far the most earliest train is №818К and it departures at 14:40. And the latest one is №818К, it departures at 14:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Babakivka and Vorozhba starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бабаковка - Ворожба

Бабаковка 2201189 Ворожба 2200050

Расписание поездов Бабаковка → Ворожба

Смотреть обратно Ворожба → Бабаковка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
818К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ворожба
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бабаковка

14:40

Ворожба

14:51

00:11

Раст. 4 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бабаковка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ворожба

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бабаковка → Ворожба

Чтобы купить жд билет Бабаковка Ворожба онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бабаковка Ворожба, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4 км, и самый быстрый поезд №818К преодолевает его за 00:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №818К - проходит за 00:11 часов. Всего между Бабаковка и Ворожба курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №818К отправляется в 14:40 утра, а самый поздний - №818К в 14:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бабаковка Ворожба открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.