Find your railway ticket for direction
Verkhniy Uchastok - Kopystyn

Verkhniy Uchastok 2201187 Kopystyn 2200363

Train schedule Verkhniy Uchastok → Kopystyn

Return trains Kopystyn → Verkhniy Uchastok

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Verkhniy Uchastok





Dist. 6 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Verkhniy Uchastok

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kopystyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Verkhniy Uchastok → Kopystyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Verkhniy Uchastok Kopystyn online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Verkhniy Uchastok and Kopystyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 6 km, and the fastest train №831Л arrives in 00:09 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 00:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Verkhniy Uchastok and Kopystyn. So far the most earliest train is №831Л and it departures at 22:29. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 22:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Verkhniy Uchastok and Kopystyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Верхний Участок - Копистин

Верхний Участок 2201187 Копистин 2200363

Расписание поездов Верхний Участок → Копистин

Смотреть обратно Копистин → Верхний Участок

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Верхний Участок

22:29

Копистин

22:38

00:09

Раст. 6 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Верхний Участок

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Копистин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Верхний Участок → Копистин

Чтобы купить жд билет Верхний Участок Копистин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Верхний Участок Копистин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 6 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 00:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 00:09 часов. Всего между Верхний Участок и Копистин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №831Л отправляется в 22:29 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 22:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Верхний Участок Копистин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.