Find your railway ticket for direction
Verkhniy Uchastok - Hnivan

Verkhniy Uchastok 2201187 Hnivan 2200242

Train schedule Verkhniy Uchastok → Hnivan

Return trains Hnivan → Verkhniy Uchastok

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Verkhniy Uchastok

05:40

Hnivan

08:10

02:30

Dist. 105 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Verkhniy Uchastok

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hnivan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Verkhniy Uchastok → Hnivan

If you need to buy railway ticket Verkhniy Uchastok Hnivan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Verkhniy Uchastok and Hnivan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 105 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 02:30 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 02:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Verkhniy Uchastok and Hnivan. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 05:40. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 05:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Verkhniy Uchastok and Hnivan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Верхний Участок - Гнивань

Верхний Участок 2201187 Гнивань 2200242

Расписание поездов Верхний Участок → Гнивань

Смотреть обратно Гнивань → Верхний Участок

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Верхний Участок

05:40

Гнивань

08:10

02:30

Раст. 105 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Верхний Участок

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гнивань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Верхний Участок → Гнивань

Чтобы купить жд билет Верхний Участок Гнивань онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Верхний Участок Гнивань, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 105 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 02:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 02:30 часов. Всего между Верхний Участок и Гнивань курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 05:40 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 05:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Верхний Участок Гнивань открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.