Find your railway ticket for direction
Verkhniy Uchastok - Boyarka

Verkhniy Uchastok 2201187 Boyarka 2200140

Train schedule Verkhniy Uchastok → Boyarka

Return trains Boyarka → Verkhniy Uchastok

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Verkhniy Uchastok

05:40

Boyarka

11:57

06:17

Dist. 328 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Verkhniy Uchastok

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Boyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Verkhniy Uchastok → Boyarka

If you need to buy railway ticket Verkhniy Uchastok Boyarka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Verkhniy Uchastok and Boyarka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 328 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 06:17 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 06:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Verkhniy Uchastok and Boyarka. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 05:40. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 05:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Verkhniy Uchastok and Boyarka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Верхний Участок - Боярка

Верхний Участок 2201187 Боярка 2200140

Расписание поездов Верхний Участок → Боярка

Смотреть обратно Боярка → Верхний Участок

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Верхний Участок

05:40

Боярка

11:57

06:17

Раст. 328 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Верхний Участок

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Боярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Верхний Участок → Боярка

Чтобы купить жд билет Верхний Участок Боярка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Верхний Участок Боярка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 328 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 06:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 06:17 часов. Всего между Верхний Участок и Боярка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 05:40 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 05:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Верхний Участок Боярка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.