PROIZD™ – train Karpylivka - Boyarka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Karpylivka – Boyarka

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:22
29h 56min
00:18
Vorozhba Fastiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Karpylivka Boyarka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karpylivka and Boyarka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 303 km, and the fastest train №817К arrives in 5:56 hours. The slowest train is №817К and it arrives in 5:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Karpylivka and Boyarka. So far the most earliest train is №817К and it departures at 17:47:00. And the latest one is №817К, it departures at 17:47:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karpylivka and Boyarka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Карпиловка - Боярка

Карпиловка 2201184 Боярка 2200140

Расписание поездов Карпиловка → Боярка

Смотреть обратно Боярка → Карпиловка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
817Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ворожба
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Карпиловка

17:47

Боярка

23:16

05:29

Раст. 303 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Карпиловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Боярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Карпиловка → Боярка

Чтобы купить жд билет Карпиловка Боярка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Карпиловка Боярка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 303 км, и самый быстрый поезд №817Л преодолевает его за 05:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №817Л - проходит за 05:29 часов. Всего между Карпиловка и Боярка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №817Л отправляется в 17:47 утра, а самый поздний - №817Л в 17:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Карпиловка Боярка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.