Find your railway ticket for direction
Karpylivka - Kruty

Karpylivka 2201184 Kruty 2200036

Train schedule Karpylivka → Kruty

Return trains Kruty → Karpylivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
817Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorozhba
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karpylivka

17:47

Kruty

20:26

02:39

Dist. 134 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Karpylivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kruty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Karpylivka → Kruty

If you need to buy railway ticket Karpylivka Kruty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karpylivka and Kruty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 134 km, and the fastest train №817Л arrives in 02:39 hours. The slowest train is №817Л and it arrives in 02:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Karpylivka and Kruty. So far the most earliest train is №817Л and it departures at 17:47. And the latest one is №817Л, it departures at 17:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karpylivka and Kruty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Карпиловка - Круты

Карпиловка 2201184 Круты 2200036

Расписание поездов Карпиловка → Круты

Смотреть обратно Круты → Карпиловка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
817Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ворожба
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Карпиловка

17:47

Круты

20:26

02:39

Раст. 134 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Карпиловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Круты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Карпиловка → Круты

Чтобы купить жд билет Карпиловка Круты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Карпиловка Круты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 134 км, и самый быстрый поезд №817Л преодолевает его за 02:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №817Л - проходит за 02:39 часов. Всего между Карпиловка и Круты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №817Л отправляется в 17:47 утра, а самый поздний - №817Л в 17:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Карпиловка Круты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.