Find your railway ticket for direction
Khutir Khalimonove - Motovylivka

Khutir Khalimonove 2201178 Motovylivka 2200141

Train schedule Khutir Khalimonove → Motovylivka

Return trains Motovylivka → Khutir Khalimonove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
815П

Passenger

Popularity:

Konotop
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khutir Khalimonove

03:47

Motovylivka

08:25

04:38

Dist. 249 km
Show route
Hide route
816К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shostka
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khutir Khalimonove

03:47

Motovylivka

08:25

04:38

Dist. 249 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khutir Khalimonove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Motovylivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khutir Khalimonove → Motovylivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Khutir Khalimonove Motovylivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khutir Khalimonove and Motovylivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 249 km, and the fastest train №815П arrives in 04:38 hours. The slowest train is №815П and it arrives in 04:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Khutir Khalimonove and Motovylivka. So far the most earliest train is №815П and it departures at 03:47. And the latest one is №815П, it departures at 03:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khutir Khalimonove and Motovylivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хутор Халимоново - Мотовиловка

Хутор Халимоново 2201178 Мотовиловка 2200141

Расписание поездов Хутор Халимоново → Мотовиловка

Смотреть обратно Мотовиловка → Хутор Халимоново

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
815П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Конотоп
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хутор Халимоново

03:47

Мотовиловка

08:25

04:38

Раст. 249 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шостка
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хутор Халимоново

03:47

Мотовиловка

08:25

04:38

Раст. 249 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хутор Халимоново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мотовиловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хутор Халимоново → Мотовиловка

Чтобы купить жд билет Хутор Халимоново Мотовиловка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хутор Халимоново Мотовиловка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 249 км, и самый быстрый поезд №815П преодолевает его за 04:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №815П - проходит за 04:38 часов. Всего между Хутор Халимоново и Мотовиловка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №815П отправляется в 03:47 утра, а самый поздний - №815П в 03:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хутор Халимоново Мотовиловка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.