Find your railway ticket for direction
Dubynka - Lobkivka

Dubynka 2201168 Lobkivka 2200407

Train schedule Dubynka → Lobkivka

Return trains Lobkivka → Dubynka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
817Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorozhba
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dubynka

18:32

Lobkivka

18:52

00:20

Dist. 15 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dubynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lobkivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dubynka → Lobkivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Dubynka Lobkivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dubynka and Lobkivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 15 km, and the fastest train №817Л arrives in 00:20 hours. The slowest train is №817Л and it arrives in 00:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dubynka and Lobkivka. So far the most earliest train is №817Л and it departures at 18:32. And the latest one is №817Л, it departures at 18:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dubynka and Lobkivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дубинка - Лобкивка

Дубинка 2201168 Лобкивка 2200407

Расписание поездов Дубинка → Лобкивка

Смотреть обратно Лобкивка → Дубинка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
817Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ворожба
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дубинка

18:32

Лобкивка

18:52

00:20

Раст. 15 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дубинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лобкивка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дубинка → Лобкивка

Чтобы купить жд билет Дубинка Лобкивка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дубинка Лобкивка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 15 км, и самый быстрый поезд №817Л преодолевает его за 00:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №817Л - проходит за 00:20 часов. Всего между Дубинка и Лобкивка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №817Л отправляется в 18:32 утра, а самый поздний - №817Л в 18:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дубинка Лобкивка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.