Find your railway ticket for direction
Dubynka - Kyiv-Volynskii

Dubynka 2201168 Kyiv-Volynskii 2200003

Train schedule Dubynka → Kyiv-Volynskii

Return trains Kyiv-Volynskii → Dubynka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 249 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dubynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Volynskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dubynka → Kyiv-Volynskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Dubynka Kyiv-Volynskii online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dubynka and Kyiv-Volynskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 249 km, and the fastest train №817Л arrives in 04:28 hours. The slowest train is №817Л and it arrives in 04:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dubynka and Kyiv-Volynskii. So far the most earliest train is №817Л and it departures at 18:32. And the latest one is №817Л, it departures at 18:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dubynka and Kyiv-Volynskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дубинка - Киев-Волынский

Дубинка 2201168 Киев-Волынский 2200003

Расписание поездов Дубинка → Киев-Волынский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Волынский → Дубинка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
817Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ворожба
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дубинка

18:32

Киев-Волынский

23:00

04:28

Раст. 249 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дубинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дубинка → Киев-Волынский

Чтобы купить жд билет Дубинка Киев-Волынский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дубинка Киев-Волынский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 249 км, и самый быстрый поезд №817Л преодолевает его за 04:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №817Л - проходит за 04:28 часов. Всего между Дубинка и Киев-Волынский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №817Л отправляется в 18:32 утра, а самый поздний - №817Л в 18:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дубинка Киев-Волынский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.