Find your railway ticket for direction
Radivtsi - Nova Huta

Radivtsi 2201162 Nova Huta 2201262

Train schedule Radivtsi → Nova Huta

Return trains Nova Huta → Radivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Radivtsi

21:40

Nova Huta

21:55

00:15

Dist. 14 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Radivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nova Huta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Radivtsi → Nova Huta

If you need to buy railway ticket Radivtsi Nova Huta online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Radivtsi and Nova Huta we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 14 km, and the fastest train №831Л arrives in 00:15 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 00:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Radivtsi and Nova Huta. So far the most earliest train is №831Л and it departures at 21:40. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 21:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Radivtsi and Nova Huta starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Радовцы - Новая Гута

Радовцы 2201162 Новая Гута 2201262

Расписание поездов Радовцы → Новая Гута

Смотреть обратно Новая Гута → Радовцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Радовцы

21:40

Новая Гута

21:55

00:15

Раст. 14 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Радовцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новая Гута

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Радовцы → Новая Гута

Чтобы купить жд билет Радовцы Новая Гута онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Радовцы Новая Гута, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 14 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 00:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 00:15 часов. Всего между Радовцы и Новая Гута курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №831Л отправляется в 21:40 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 21:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Радовцы Новая Гута открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.