Find your railway ticket for direction
Radivtsi - Komarivtsi

Radivtsi 2201162 Komarivtsi 2201261

Train schedule Radivtsi → Komarivtsi

Return trains Komarivtsi → Radivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Radivtsi

21:40

Komarivtsi

21:44

00:04

Dist. 5 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Radivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Komarivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Radivtsi → Komarivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Radivtsi Komarivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Radivtsi and Komarivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5 km, and the fastest train №831Л arrives in 00:04 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 00:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Radivtsi and Komarivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №831Л and it departures at 21:40. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 21:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Radivtsi and Komarivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Радовцы - Комаровцы

Радовцы 2201162 Комаровцы 2201261

Расписание поездов Радовцы → Комаровцы

Смотреть обратно Комаровцы → Радовцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Радовцы

21:40

Комаровцы

21:44

00:04

Раст. 5 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Радовцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Комаровцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Радовцы → Комаровцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Радовцы Комаровцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Радовцы Комаровцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 00:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 00:04 часов. Всего между Радовцы и Комаровцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №831Л отправляется в 21:40 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 21:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Радовцы Комаровцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.