Find your railway ticket for direction
Radivtsi - Voloske

Radivtsi 2201162 Voloske 2200362

Train schedule Radivtsi → Voloske

Return trains Voloske → Radivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Radivtsi

21:40

Voloske

22:00

00:20

Dist. 18 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Radivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Voloske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Radivtsi → Voloske

If you need to buy railway ticket Radivtsi Voloske online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Radivtsi and Voloske we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 18 km, and the fastest train №831Л arrives in 00:20 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 00:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Radivtsi and Voloske. So far the most earliest train is №831Л and it departures at 21:40. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 21:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Radivtsi and Voloske starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Радовцы - Волосское

Радовцы 2201162 Волосское 2200362

Расписание поездов Радовцы → Волосское

Смотреть обратно Волосское → Радовцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Радовцы

21:40

Волосское

22:00

00:20

Раст. 18 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Радовцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Волосское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Радовцы → Волосское

Чтобы купить жд билет Радовцы Волосское онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Радовцы Волосское, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 18 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 00:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 00:20 часов. Всего между Радовцы и Волосское курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №831Л отправляется в 21:40 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 21:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Радовцы Волосское открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.