Find your railway ticket for direction
Radivtsi - Serbynivtsi

Radivtsi 2201162 Serbynivtsi 2200234

Train schedule Radivtsi → Serbynivtsi

Return trains Serbynivtsi → Radivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Radivtsi

06:37

Serbynivtsi

06:57

00:20

Dist. 16 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Radivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Serbynivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Radivtsi → Serbynivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Radivtsi Serbynivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Radivtsi and Serbynivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 16 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 00:20 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 00:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Radivtsi and Serbynivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 06:37. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 06:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Radivtsi and Serbynivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Радовцы - Сербиновцы

Радовцы 2201162 Сербиновцы 2200234

Расписание поездов Радовцы → Сербиновцы

Смотреть обратно Сербиновцы → Радовцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Радовцы

06:37

Сербиновцы

06:57

00:20

Раст. 16 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Радовцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сербиновцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Радовцы → Сербиновцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Радовцы Сербиновцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Радовцы Сербиновцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 16 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 00:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 00:20 часов. Всего между Радовцы и Сербиновцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 06:37 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 06:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Радовцы Сербиновцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.