Find your railway ticket for direction
Myroslavka - Hordiyivka

Myroslavka 2201157 Hordiyivka 2201191

Train schedule Myroslavka → Hordiyivka

Return trains Hordiyivka → Myroslavka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Myroslavka

16:29

Hordiyivka

17:17

00:48

Dist. 47 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Myroslavka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hordiyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Myroslavka → Hordiyivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Myroslavka Hordiyivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Myroslavka and Hordiyivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 47 km, and the fastest train №855Л arrives in 00:48 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 00:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Myroslavka and Hordiyivka. So far the most earliest train is №855Л and it departures at 16:29. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 16:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Myroslavka and Hordiyivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мирославка - Гордиевка

Мирославка 2201157 Гордиевка 2201191

Расписание поездов Мирославка → Гордиевка

Смотреть обратно Гордиевка → Мирославка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мирославка

16:29

Гордиевка

17:17

00:48

Раст. 47 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мирославка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гордиевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мирославка → Гордиевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Мирославка Гордиевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мирославка Гордиевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 47 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Л преодолевает его за 00:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 00:48 часов. Всего между Мирославка и Гордиевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Л отправляется в 16:29 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 16:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мирославка Гордиевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.