Find your railway ticket for direction
Protasiv Yar - Nizhyn

Protasiv Yar 2201155 Nizhyn 2200070

Train schedule Protasiv Yar → Nizhyn

Return trains Nizhyn → Protasiv Yar

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
830Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Protasiv Yar

07:44

Nizhyn

09:20

01:36

Dist. 124 km
Show route
Hide route
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Protasiv Yar

17:19

Nizhyn

19:02

01:43

Dist. 124 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Protasiv Yar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nizhyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Protasiv Yar → Nizhyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Protasiv Yar Nizhyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Protasiv Yar and Nizhyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 124 km, and the fastest train №830Д arrives in 01:36 hours. The slowest train is №814К and it arrives in 01:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Protasiv Yar and Nizhyn. So far the most earliest train is №830Д and it departures at 07:44. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 17:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Protasiv Yar and Nizhyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Протасов Яр - Нежин

Протасов Яр 2201155 Нежин 2200070

Расписание поездов Протасов Яр → Нежин

Смотреть обратно Нежин → Протасов Яр

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
830Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Протасов Яр

07:44

Нежин

09:20

01:36

Раст. 124 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Протасов Яр

17:19

Нежин

19:02

01:43

Раст. 124 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Протасов Яр

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Нежин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Протасов Яр → Нежин

Чтобы купить жд билет Протасов Яр Нежин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Протасов Яр Нежин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 124 км, и самый быстрый поезд №830Д преодолевает его за 01:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №814К - проходит за 01:43 часов. Всего между Протасов Яр и Нежин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №830Д отправляется в 07:44 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 17:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Протасов Яр Нежин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.