Find your railway ticket for direction
Protasiv Yar - Konotop

Protasiv Yar 2201155 Konotop 2200040

Train schedule Protasiv Yar → Konotop

Return trains Konotop → Protasiv Yar

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
830Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Protasiv Yar

07:44

Konotop

10:42

02:58

Dist. 219 km
Show route
Hide route
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Protasiv Yar

17:19

Konotop

20:28

03:09

Dist. 219 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Protasiv Yar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Protasiv Yar → Konotop

If you need to buy railway ticket Protasiv Yar Konotop online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Protasiv Yar and Konotop we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 219 km, and the fastest train №830Д arrives in 02:58 hours. The slowest train is №814К and it arrives in 03:09 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Protasiv Yar and Konotop. So far the most earliest train is №830Д and it departures at 07:44. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 17:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Protasiv Yar and Konotop starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Протасов Яр - Конотоп

Протасов Яр 2201155 Конотоп 2200040

Расписание поездов Протасов Яр → Конотоп

Смотреть обратно Конотоп → Протасов Яр

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
830Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Протасов Яр

07:44

Конотоп

10:42

02:58

Раст. 219 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Протасов Яр

17:19

Конотоп

20:28

03:09

Раст. 219 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Протасов Яр

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Протасов Яр → Конотоп

Чтобы купить жд билет Протасов Яр Конотоп онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Протасов Яр Конотоп, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 219 км, и самый быстрый поезд №830Д преодолевает его за 02:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №814К - проходит за 03:09 часов. Всего между Протасов Яр и Конотоп курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №830Д отправляется в 07:44 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 17:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Протасов Яр Конотоп открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.