Find your railway ticket for direction
Protasiv Yar - Plysky

Protasiv Yar 2201155 Plysky 2200035

Train schedule Protasiv Yar → Plysky

Return trains Plysky → Protasiv Yar

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
830Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Protasiv Yar

07:44

Plysky

09:53

02:09

Dist. 165 km
Show route
Hide route
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Protasiv Yar

17:19

Plysky

19:37

02:18

Dist. 165 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Protasiv Yar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Plysky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Protasiv Yar → Plysky

If you need to buy railway ticket Protasiv Yar Plysky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Protasiv Yar and Plysky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 165 km, and the fastest train №830Д arrives in 02:09 hours. The slowest train is №814К and it arrives in 02:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Protasiv Yar and Plysky. So far the most earliest train is №830Д and it departures at 07:44. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 17:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Protasiv Yar and Plysky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Протасов Яр - Плиски

Протасов Яр 2201155 Плиски 2200035

Расписание поездов Протасов Яр → Плиски

Смотреть обратно Плиски → Протасов Яр

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
830Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Протасов Яр

07:44

Плиски

09:53

02:09

Раст. 165 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Протасов Яр

17:19

Плиски

19:37

02:18

Раст. 165 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Протасов Яр

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Плиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Протасов Яр → Плиски

Чтобы купить жд билет Протасов Яр Плиски онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Протасов Яр Плиски, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 165 км, и самый быстрый поезд №830Д преодолевает его за 02:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №814К - проходит за 02:18 часов. Всего между Протасов Яр и Плиски курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №830Д отправляется в 07:44 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 17:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Протасов Яр Плиски открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.