Find your railway ticket for direction
Protasiv Yar - Bakhmach-Kyivsky

Protasiv Yar 2201155 Bakhmach-Kyivsky 2200032

Train schedule Protasiv Yar → Bakhmach-Kyivsky

Return trains Bakhmach-Kyivsky → Protasiv Yar

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
830Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Protasiv Yar

07:44

Bakhmach-Kyivsky

10:12

02:28

Dist. 191 km
Show route
Hide route
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Protasiv Yar

17:19

Bakhmach-Kyivsky

19:56

02:37

Dist. 191 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Protasiv Yar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bakhmach-Kyivsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Protasiv Yar → Bakhmach-Kyivsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Protasiv Yar Bakhmach-Kyivsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Protasiv Yar and Bakhmach-Kyivsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 191 km, and the fastest train №830Д arrives in 02:28 hours. The slowest train is №814К and it arrives in 02:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Protasiv Yar and Bakhmach-Kyivsky. So far the most earliest train is №830Д and it departures at 07:44. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 17:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Protasiv Yar and Bakhmach-Kyivsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Протасов Яр - Бахмач-Киевский

Протасов Яр 2201155 Бахмач-Киевский 2200032

Расписание поездов Протасов Яр → Бахмач-Киевский

Смотреть обратно Бахмач-Киевский → Протасов Яр

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
830Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Протасов Яр

07:44

Бахмач-Киевский

10:12

02:28

Раст. 191 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Протасов Яр

17:19

Бахмач-Киевский

19:56

02:37

Раст. 191 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Протасов Яр

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бахмач-Киевский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Протасов Яр → Бахмач-Киевский

Чтобы купить жд билет Протасов Яр Бахмач-Киевский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Протасов Яр Бахмач-Киевский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 191 км, и самый быстрый поезд №830Д преодолевает его за 02:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №814К - проходит за 02:37 часов. Всего между Протасов Яр и Бахмач-Киевский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №830Д отправляется в 07:44 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 17:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Протасов Яр Бахмач-Киевский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.