Find your railway ticket for direction
Protasiv Yar - Krolevets

Protasiv Yar 2201155 Krolevets 2200020

Train schedule Protasiv Yar → Krolevets

Return trains Krolevets → Protasiv Yar

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
830Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Protasiv Yar

07:44

Krolevets

11:22

03:38

Dist. 262 km
Show route
Hide route
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Protasiv Yar

17:19

Krolevets

21:15

03:56

Dist. 262 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Protasiv Yar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krolevets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Protasiv Yar → Krolevets

If you need to buy railway ticket Protasiv Yar Krolevets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Protasiv Yar and Krolevets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 262 km, and the fastest train №830Д arrives in 03:38 hours. The slowest train is №814К and it arrives in 03:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Protasiv Yar and Krolevets. So far the most earliest train is №830Д and it departures at 07:44. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 17:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Protasiv Yar and Krolevets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Протасов Яр - Кролевец

Протасов Яр 2201155 Кролевец 2200020

Расписание поездов Протасов Яр → Кролевец

Смотреть обратно Кролевец → Протасов Яр

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
830Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Протасов Яр

07:44

Кролевец

11:22

03:38

Раст. 262 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Протасов Яр

17:19

Кролевец

21:15

03:56

Раст. 262 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Протасов Яр

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кролевец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Протасов Яр → Кролевец

Чтобы купить жд билет Протасов Яр Кролевец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Протасов Яр Кролевец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 262 км, и самый быстрый поезд №830Д преодолевает его за 03:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №814К - проходит за 03:56 часов. Всего между Протасов Яр и Кролевец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №830Д отправляется в 07:44 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 17:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Протасов Яр Кролевец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.