Find your railway ticket for direction
Protasiv Yar - Tereshchenska

Protasiv Yar 2201155 Tereshchenska 2200013

Train schedule Protasiv Yar → Tereshchenska

Return trains Tereshchenska → Protasiv Yar

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
830Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Protasiv Yar

07:44

Tereshchenska

11:43

03:59

Dist. 288 km
Show route
Hide route
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Protasiv Yar

17:19

Tereshchenska

21:37

04:18

Dist. 288 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Protasiv Yar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tereshchenska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Protasiv Yar → Tereshchenska

If you need to buy railway ticket Protasiv Yar Tereshchenska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Protasiv Yar and Tereshchenska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 288 km, and the fastest train №830Д arrives in 03:59 hours. The slowest train is №814К and it arrives in 04:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Protasiv Yar and Tereshchenska. So far the most earliest train is №830Д and it departures at 07:44. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 17:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Protasiv Yar and Tereshchenska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Протасов Яр - Терещенская

Протасов Яр 2201155 Терещенская 2200013

Расписание поездов Протасов Яр → Терещенская

Смотреть обратно Терещенская → Протасов Яр

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
830Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Протасов Яр

07:44

Терещенская

11:43

03:59

Раст. 288 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Протасов Яр

17:19

Терещенская

21:37

04:18

Раст. 288 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Протасов Яр

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Терещенская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Протасов Яр → Терещенская

Чтобы купить жд билет Протасов Яр Терещенская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Протасов Яр Терещенская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 288 км, и самый быстрый поезд №830Д преодолевает его за 03:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №814К - проходит за 04:18 часов. Всего между Протасов Яр и Терещенская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №830Д отправляется в 07:44 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 17:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Протасов Яр Терещенская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.