PROIZD™ – train Protasiv Yar - Kyiv-Volynsky: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Protasiv Yar – Kyiv-Volynsky

The train traffic board was added 👇

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Protasiv Yar -- Kyiv Volynsky

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
07:27
4h 29min
07:46
Konotop Kyiv-Volynsky

Train route information Protasiv Yar - Kyiv Volynsky


If you need to buy railway ticket Protasiv Yar Kyiv Volynsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Protasiv Yar and Kyiv Volynsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 228 km, and the fastest train №815К arrives in 4:29 hours. The slowest train is №815К and it arrives in 4:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Protasiv Yar and Kyiv Volynsky. So far the most earliest train is №815К and it departures at 03:17:00. And the latest one is №815К, it departures at 03:17:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Protasiv Yar and Kyiv Volynsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Протасов Яр → Киев-Волынский PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Протасов Яр – Киев-Волынский

Успейте купить билеты на День Независимости

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
03:17
4ч 29мин
07:46
Конотоп Киев-Волынский

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Протасов Яр Киев Волынский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Протасов Яр и Киев Волынский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 228 км, и самый быстрый поезд №815К преодолевает его за 4:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №815К проходит за 4:29 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Протасов Яр и Киев Волынский. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №815К отправляется в 03:17:00. Самый поздний - №815К в 03:17:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Протасов Яр Киев Волынский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.