Find your railway ticket for direction
Poninka - Vakulenchuk

Poninka 2201143 Vakulenchuk 2200797

Train schedule Poninka → Vakulenchuk

Return trains Vakulenchuk → Poninka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Poninka

04:50

Vakulenchuk

05:49

00:59

Dist. 55 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Poninka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vakulenchuk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Poninka → Vakulenchuk

If you need to buy railway ticket Poninka Vakulenchuk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Poninka and Vakulenchuk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 55 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 00:59 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 00:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Poninka and Vakulenchuk. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 04:50. And the latest one is №860К, it departures at 04:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Poninka and Vakulenchuk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Понинка - Вакуленчук

Понинка 2201143 Вакуленчук 2200797

Расписание поездов Понинка → Вакуленчук

Смотреть обратно Вакуленчук → Понинка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Понинка

04:50

Вакуленчук

05:49

00:59

Раст. 55 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Понинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вакуленчук

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Понинка → Вакуленчук

Чтобы купить жд билет Понинка Вакуленчук онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Понинка Вакуленчук, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 55 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 00:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 00:59 часов. Всего между Понинка и Вакуленчук курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 04:50 утра, а самый поздний - №860К в 04:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Понинка Вакуленчук открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.