Find your railway ticket for direction
Poninka - Baranne

Poninka 2201143 Baranne 2200292

Train schedule Poninka → Baranne

Return trains Baranne → Poninka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Poninka

17:43

Baranne

18:58

01:15

Dist. 59 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Poninka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Baranne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Poninka → Baranne

If you need to buy railway ticket Poninka Baranne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Poninka and Baranne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 59 km, and the fastest train №855Л arrives in 01:15 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 01:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Poninka and Baranne. So far the most earliest train is №855Л and it departures at 17:43. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 17:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Poninka and Baranne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Понинка - Баранье

Понинка 2201143 Баранье 2200292

Расписание поездов Понинка → Баранье

Смотреть обратно Баранье → Понинка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Понинка

17:43

Баранье

18:58

01:15

Раст. 59 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Понинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Баранье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Понинка → Баранье

Чтобы купить жд билет Понинка Баранье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Понинка Баранье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 59 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Л преодолевает его за 01:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 01:15 часов. Всего между Понинка и Баранье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Л отправляется в 17:43 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 17:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Понинка Баранье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.