Find your railway ticket for direction
Rachky - Baranne

Rachky 2201141 Baranne 2200292

Train schedule Rachky → Baranne

Return trains Baranne → Rachky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rachky

16:42

Baranne

18:58

02:16

Dist. 123 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rachky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Baranne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rachky → Baranne

If you need to buy railway ticket Rachky Baranne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rachky and Baranne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 123 km, and the fastest train №855Л arrives in 02:16 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 02:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rachky and Baranne. So far the most earliest train is №855Л and it departures at 16:42. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 16:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rachky and Baranne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рачки - Баранье

Рачки 2201141 Баранье 2200292

Расписание поездов Рачки → Баранье

Смотреть обратно Баранье → Рачки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рачки

16:42

Баранье

18:58

02:16

Раст. 123 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рачки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Баранье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рачки → Баранье

Чтобы купить жд билет Рачки Баранье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рачки Баранье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 123 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Л преодолевает его за 02:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 02:16 часов. Всего между Рачки и Баранье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Л отправляется в 16:42 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 16:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рачки Баранье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.