PROIZD™ – train Rachky - Chornorudka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Rachky – Chornorudka

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
03:48
25h 36min
09:51
Shepetivka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Rachky Chornorudka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rachky and Chornorudka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 70 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 1:36 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 1:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rachky and Chornorudka. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 05:49:00. And the latest one is №860К, it departures at 05:49:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rachky and Chornorudka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рачки - Чернорудка

Рачки 2201141 Чернорудка 2200154

Расписание поездов Рачки → Чернорудка

Смотреть обратно Чернорудка → Рачки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рачки

05:59

Чернорудка

07:30

01:31

Раст. 70 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рачки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чернорудка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рачки → Чернорудка

Чтобы купить жд билет Рачки Чернорудка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рачки Чернорудка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 70 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 01:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 01:31 часов. Всего между Рачки и Чернорудка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 05:59 утра, а самый поздний - №860К в 05:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рачки Чернорудка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.