Find your railway ticket for direction
Kukilka - Vasylkiv 1

Kukilka 2201137 Vasylkiv 1 2200139

Train schedule Kukilka → Vasylkiv 1

Return trains Vasylkiv 1 → Kukilka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
815П

Passenger

Popularity:

Konotop
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kukilka

03:32

Vasylkiv 1

08:14

04:42

Dist. 253 km
Show route
Hide route
816К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shostka
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kukilka

03:32

Vasylkiv 1

08:14

04:42

Dist. 253 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kukilka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vasylkiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kukilka → Vasylkiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Kukilka Vasylkiv 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kukilka and Vasylkiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 253 km, and the fastest train №815П arrives in 04:42 hours. The slowest train is №815П and it arrives in 04:42 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kukilka and Vasylkiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №815П and it departures at 03:32. And the latest one is №815П, it departures at 03:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kukilka and Vasylkiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кукилка - Васильков 1

Кукилка 2201137 Васильков 1 2200139

Расписание поездов Кукилка → Васильков 1

Смотреть обратно Васильков 1 → Кукилка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
815П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Конотоп
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кукилка

03:32

Васильков 1

08:14

04:42

Раст. 253 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шостка
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кукилка

03:32

Васильков 1

08:14

04:42

Раст. 253 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кукилка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Васильков 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кукилка → Васильков 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Кукилка Васильков 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кукилка Васильков 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 253 км, и самый быстрый поезд №815П преодолевает его за 04:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №815П - проходит за 04:42 часов. Всего между Кукилка и Васильков 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №815П отправляется в 03:32 утра, а самый поздний - №815П в 03:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кукилка Васильков 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.