Find your railway ticket for direction
Yaryshivka - Karavayevi Dachi

Yaryshivka 2201131 Karavayevi Dachi 2200311

Train schedule Yaryshivka → Karavayevi Dachi

Return trains Karavayevi Dachi → Yaryshivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yaryshivka

06:45

Karavayevi Dachi

11:01

04:16

Dist. 234 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yaryshivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karavayevi Dachi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yaryshivka → Karavayevi Dachi

If you need to buy railway ticket Yaryshivka Karavayevi Dachi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yaryshivka and Karavayevi Dachi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 234 km, and the fastest train №828Л arrives in 04:16 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 04:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Yaryshivka and Karavayevi Dachi. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 06:45. And the latest one is №828Л, it departures at 06:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yaryshivka and Karavayevi Dachi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ярышевка - Караваевы Дачи

Ярышевка 2201131 Караваевы Дачи 2200311

Расписание поездов Ярышевка → Караваевы Дачи

Смотреть обратно Караваевы Дачи → Ярышевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ярышевка

06:45

Караваевы Дачи

11:01

04:16

Раст. 234 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ярышевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Караваевы Дачи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ярышевка → Караваевы Дачи

Чтобы купить жд билет Ярышевка Караваевы Дачи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ярышевка Караваевы Дачи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 234 км, и самый быстрый поезд №828Л преодолевает его за 04:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 04:16 часов. Всего между Ярышевка и Караваевы Дачи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 06:45 утра, а самый поздний - №828Л в 06:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ярышевка Караваевы Дачи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.