Find your railway ticket for direction
Robocha - Zalissya

Robocha 2201126 Zalissya 2200378

Train schedule Robocha → Zalissya

Return trains Zalissya → Robocha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808О

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Robocha

18:17

Zalissya

19:19

01:02

Dist. 58 km
Show route
Hide route
806К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Robocha

09:29

Zalissya

10:38

01:09

Dist. 58 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Robocha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zalissya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Robocha → Zalissya

If you need to buy railway ticket Robocha Zalissya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Robocha and Zalissya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 58 km, and the fastest train №808О arrives in 01:02 hours. The slowest train is №806К and it arrives in 01:09 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Robocha and Zalissya. So far the most earliest train is №806К and it departures at 09:29. And the latest one is №808О, it departures at 18:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Robocha and Zalissya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рабочая - Залесье

Рабочая 2201126 Залесье 2200378

Расписание поездов Рабочая → Залесье

Смотреть обратно Залесье → Рабочая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рабочая

18:17

Залесье

19:19

01:02

Раст. 58 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
806К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рабочая

09:29

Залесье

10:38

01:09

Раст. 58 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рабочая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Залесье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рабочая → Залесье

Чтобы купить жд билет Рабочая Залесье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рабочая Залесье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 58 км, и самый быстрый поезд №808О преодолевает его за 01:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №806К - проходит за 01:09 часов. Всего между Рабочая и Залесье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №806К отправляется в 09:29 утра, а самый поздний - №808О в 18:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рабочая Залесье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.