Find your railway ticket for direction
Robocha - Solomirka

Robocha 2201126 Solomirka 2200080

Train schedule Robocha → Solomirka

Return trains Solomirka → Robocha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808О

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Robocha

18:17

Solomirka

18:47

00:30

Dist. 28 km
Show route
Hide route
806К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Robocha

09:29

Solomirka

10:00

00:31

Dist. 28 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Robocha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Solomirka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Robocha → Solomirka

If you need to buy railway ticket Robocha Solomirka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Robocha and Solomirka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 28 km, and the fastest train №808О arrives in 00:30 hours. The slowest train is №806К and it arrives in 00:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Robocha and Solomirka. So far the most earliest train is №806К and it departures at 09:29. And the latest one is №808О, it departures at 18:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Robocha and Solomirka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рабочая - Соломирка

Рабочая 2201126 Соломирка 2200080

Расписание поездов Рабочая → Соломирка

Смотреть обратно Соломирка → Рабочая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рабочая

18:17

Соломирка

18:47

00:30

Раст. 28 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
806К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рабочая

09:29

Соломирка

10:00

00:31

Раст. 28 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рабочая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Соломирка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рабочая → Соломирка

Чтобы купить жд билет Рабочая Соломирка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рабочая Соломирка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 28 км, и самый быстрый поезд №808О преодолевает его за 00:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №806К - проходит за 00:31 часов. Всего между Рабочая и Соломирка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №806К отправляется в 09:29 утра, а самый поздний - №808О в 18:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рабочая Соломирка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.