Find your railway ticket for direction
Zernove - Zolotonosha 1

Zernove 2200810 Zolotonosha 1 2208338

Train schedule Zernove → Zolotonosha 1

Return trains Zolotonosha 1 → Zernove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Х

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Mykolayv Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zernove

00:45

Zolotonosha 1

07:38

06:53

Dist. 360 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zernove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zolotonosha 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zernove → Zolotonosha 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Zernove Zolotonosha 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zernove and Zolotonosha 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 360 km, and the fastest train №061Х arrives in 06:53 hours. The slowest train is №061Х and it arrives in 06:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zernove and Zolotonosha 1. So far the most earliest train is №061Х and it departures at 00:45. And the latest one is №061Х, it departures at 00:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zernove and Zolotonosha 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зерново - Золотоноша 1

Зерново 2200810 Золотоноша 1 2208338

Расписание поездов Зерново → Золотоноша 1

Смотреть обратно Золотоноша 1 → Зерново

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Х

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Николаев Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зерново

00:45

Золотоноша 1

07:38

06:53

Раст. 360 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зерново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Золотоноша 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зерново → Золотоноша 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Зерново Золотоноша 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зерново Золотоноша 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 360 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Х преодолевает его за 06:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Х - проходит за 06:53 часов. Всего между Зерново и Золотоноша 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Х отправляется в 00:45 утра, а самый поздний - №061Х в 00:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зерново Золотоноша 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.