Find your railway ticket for direction
Zernove - Drabove-Baryatynske

Zernove 2200810 Drabove-Baryatynske 2208336

Train schedule Zernove → Drabove-Baryatynske

Return trains Drabove-Baryatynske → Zernove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Х

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Mykolayv Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zernove

00:45

Drabove-Baryatynske

06:56

06:11

Dist. 320 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zernove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Drabove-Baryatynske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zernove → Drabove-Baryatynske

If you need to buy railway ticket Zernove Drabove-Baryatynske online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zernove and Drabove-Baryatynske we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 320 km, and the fastest train №061Х arrives in 06:11 hours. The slowest train is №061Х and it arrives in 06:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zernove and Drabove-Baryatynske. So far the most earliest train is №061Х and it departures at 00:45. And the latest one is №061Х, it departures at 00:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zernove and Drabove-Baryatynske starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зерново - Драбово-Барятинская

Зерново 2200810 Драбово-Барятинская 2208336

Расписание поездов Зерново → Драбово-Барятинская

Смотреть обратно Драбово-Барятинская → Зерново

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Х

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Николаев Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зерново

00:45

Драбово-Барятинская

06:56

06:11

Раст. 320 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зерново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Драбово-Барятинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зерново → Драбово-Барятинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Зерново Драбово-Барятинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зерново Драбово-Барятинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 320 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Х преодолевает его за 06:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Х - проходит за 06:11 часов. Всего между Зерново и Драбово-Барятинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Х отправляется в 00:45 утра, а самый поздний - №061Х в 00:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зерново Драбово-Барятинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.