Find your railway ticket for direction
Zernove - Karavayevi Dachi

Zernove 2200810 Karavayevi Dachi 2200311

Train schedule Zernove → Karavayevi Dachi

Return trains Karavayevi Dachi → Zernove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
813К

Passenger

Popularity:

Zernove
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zernove

06:17

Karavayevi Dachi

11:42

05:25

Dist. 356 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zernove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karavayevi Dachi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zernove → Karavayevi Dachi

If you need to buy railway ticket Zernove Karavayevi Dachi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zernove and Karavayevi Dachi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 356 km, and the fastest train №813К arrives in 05:25 hours. The slowest train is №813К and it arrives in 05:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zernove and Karavayevi Dachi. So far the most earliest train is №813К and it departures at 06:17. And the latest one is №813К, it departures at 06:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zernove and Karavayevi Dachi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зерново - Караваевы Дачи

Зерново 2200810 Караваевы Дачи 2200311

Расписание поездов Зерново → Караваевы Дачи

Смотреть обратно Караваевы Дачи → Зерново

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
813К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Зерново
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зерново

06:17

Караваевы Дачи

11:42

05:25

Раст. 356 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зерново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Караваевы Дачи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зерново → Караваевы Дачи

Чтобы купить жд билет Зерново Караваевы Дачи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зерново Караваевы Дачи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 356 км, и самый быстрый поезд №813К преодолевает его за 05:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №813К - проходит за 05:25 часов. Всего между Зерново и Караваевы Дачи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №813К отправляется в 06:17 утра, а самый поздний - №813К в 06:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зерново Караваевы Дачи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.