Find your railway ticket for direction
Zernove - Putyvl

Zernove 2200810 Putyvl 2200060

Train schedule Zernove → Putyvl

Return trains Putyvl → Zernove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
427К

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Zernove
Sumy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zernove

22:12

Putyvl

02:01

03:49

Dist. 179 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zernove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Putyvl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zernove → Putyvl

If you need to buy railway ticket Zernove Putyvl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zernove and Putyvl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 179 km, and the fastest train №427К arrives in 03:49 hours. The slowest train is №427К and it arrives in 03:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zernove and Putyvl. So far the most earliest train is №427К and it departures at 22:12. And the latest one is №427К, it departures at 22:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zernove and Putyvl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зерново - Путивль

Зерново 2200810 Путивль 2200060

Расписание поездов Зерново → Путивль

Смотреть обратно Путивль → Зерново

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
427К

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Зерново
Сумы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зерново

22:12

Путивль

02:01

03:49

Раст. 179 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зерново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Путивль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зерново → Путивль

Чтобы купить жд билет Зерново Путивль онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зерново Путивль, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 179 км, и самый быстрый поезд №427К преодолевает его за 03:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №427К - проходит за 03:49 часов. Всего между Зерново и Путивль курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №427К отправляется в 22:12 утра, а самый поздний - №427К в 22:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зерново Путивль открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.