Find your railway ticket for direction
Hannusyne - Fastiv 1

Hannusyne 2200799 Fastiv 1 2200150

Train schedule Hannusyne → Fastiv 1

Return trains Fastiv 1 → Hannusyne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hannusyne

04:39

Fastiv 1

08:28

03:49

Dist. 218 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hannusyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hannusyne → Fastiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Hannusyne Fastiv 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hannusyne and Fastiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 218 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 03:49 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 03:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hannusyne and Fastiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 04:39. And the latest one is №860К, it departures at 04:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hannusyne and Fastiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ганусино - Фастов 1

Ганусино 2200799 Фастов 1 2200150

Расписание поездов Ганусино → Фастов 1

Смотреть обратно Фастов 1 → Ганусино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ганусино

04:39

Фастов 1

08:28

03:49

Раст. 218 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ганусино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ганусино → Фастов 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Ганусино Фастов 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ганусино Фастов 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 218 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 03:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 03:49 часов. Всего между Ганусино и Фастов 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 04:39 утра, а самый поздний - №860К в 04:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ганусино Фастов 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.