PROIZD™ – train Kharliyivka - Sudylkiv: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kharliyivka – Sudylkiv

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:14
27h 47min
20:13
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Rivne

If you need to buy railway ticket Kharliyivka Sudylkiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kharliyivka and Sudylkiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 190 km, and the fastest train №855Л arrives in 3:47 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 3:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kharliyivka and Sudylkiv. So far the most earliest train is №855Л and it departures at 14:10:00. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 14:10:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kharliyivka and Sudylkiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Харлеевка - Судилково

Харлеевка 2200774 Судилково 2200145

Расписание поездов Харлеевка → Судилково

Смотреть обратно Судилково → Харлеевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Харлеевка

14:23

Судилково

18:14

03:51

Раст. 190 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Харлеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Судилково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Харлеевка → Судилково

Чтобы купить жд билет Харлеевка Судилково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Харлеевка Судилково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 190 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Л преодолевает его за 03:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 03:51 часов. Всего между Харлеевка и Судилково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Л отправляется в 14:23 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 14:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Харлеевка Судилково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.