Find your railway ticket for direction
Stodultsi - Radivtsi

Stodultsi 2200768 Radivtsi 2201162

Train schedule Stodultsi → Radivtsi

Return trains Radivtsi → Stodultsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stodultsi

21:26

Radivtsi

21:39

00:13

Dist. 10 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Stodultsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Radivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Stodultsi → Radivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Stodultsi Radivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stodultsi and Radivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 10 km, and the fastest train №831Л arrives in 00:13 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 00:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Stodultsi and Radivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №831Л and it departures at 21:26. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 21:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stodultsi and Radivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Стодульцы - Радовцы

Стодульцы 2200768 Радовцы 2201162

Расписание поездов Стодульцы → Радовцы

Смотреть обратно Радовцы → Стодульцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Стодульцы

21:26

Радовцы

21:39

00:13

Раст. 10 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Стодульцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Радовцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Стодульцы → Радовцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Стодульцы Радовцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Стодульцы Радовцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 10 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 00:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 00:13 часов. Всего между Стодульцы и Радовцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №831Л отправляется в 21:26 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 21:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Стодульцы Радовцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.