Find your railway ticket for direction
Slavuta 1 - Chop

Slavuta 1 2200763 Chop 2218115

Train schedule Slavuta 1 → Chop

Return trains Chop → Slavuta 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
013О

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Slavuta 1

00:11

Chop

09:47

09:36

Dist. 514 km
Show route
Hide route
013К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Slavuta 1

00:11

Chop

09:47

09:36

Dist. 514 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Slavuta 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Slavuta 1 → Chop

If you need to buy railway ticket Slavuta 1 Chop online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Slavuta 1 and Chop we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 514 km, and the fastest train №013О arrives in 09:36 hours. The slowest train is №013О and it arrives in 09:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Slavuta 1 and Chop. So far the most earliest train is №013О and it departures at 00:11. And the latest one is №013О, it departures at 00:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Slavuta 1 and Chop starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Славута 1 - Чоп

Славута 1 2200763 Чоп 2218115

Расписание поездов Славута 1 → Чоп

Смотреть обратно Чоп → Славута 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
013О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Славута 1

00:11

Чоп

09:47

09:36

Раст. 514 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
013К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Славута 1

00:11

Чоп

09:47

09:36

Раст. 514 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Славута 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Славута 1 → Чоп

Чтобы купить жд билет Славута 1 Чоп онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Славута 1 Чоп, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 514 км, и самый быстрый поезд №013О преодолевает его за 09:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №013О - проходит за 09:36 часов. Всего между Славута 1 и Чоп курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №013О отправляется в 00:11 утра, а самый поздний - №013О в 00:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Славута 1 Чоп открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.