Find your railway ticket for direction
Mykhaylenky - Kozhanka

Mykhaylenky 2200739 Kozhanka 2200142

Train schedule Mykhaylenky → Kozhanka

Return trains Kozhanka → Mykhaylenky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mykhaylenky

05:54

Kozhanka

08:10

02:16

Dist. 129 km
Show route
Hide route
842Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mykhaylenky

15:48

Kozhanka

17:57

02:09

Dist. 129 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mykhaylenky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozhanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mykhaylenky → Kozhanka

If you need to buy railway ticket Mykhaylenky Kozhanka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mykhaylenky and Kozhanka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 129 km, and the fastest train №842Д arrives in 02:09 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 02:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mykhaylenky and Kozhanka. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 05:54. And the latest one is №842Д, it departures at 15:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mykhaylenky and Kozhanka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Михайленки - Кожанка

Михайленки 2200739 Кожанка 2200142

Расписание поездов Михайленки → Кожанка

Смотреть обратно Кожанка → Михайленки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Михайленки

05:54

Кожанка

08:10

02:16

Раст. 129 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
842Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Михайленки

15:48

Кожанка

17:57

02:09

Раст. 129 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Михайленки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кожанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Михайленки → Кожанка

Чтобы купить жд билет Михайленки Кожанка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Михайленки Кожанка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 129 км, и самый быстрый поезд №842Д преодолевает его за 02:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 02:16 часов. Всего между Михайленки и Кожанка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 05:54 утра, а самый поздний - №842Д в 15:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Михайленки Кожанка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.