Find your railway ticket for direction
Mezhyriv - Tyushky

Mezhyriv 2200737 Tyushky 2200241

Train schedule Mezhyriv → Tyushky

Return trains Tyushky → Mezhyriv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mezhyriv

07:12

Tyushky

08:21

01:09

Dist. 48 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mezhyriv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tyushky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mezhyriv → Tyushky

If you need to buy railway ticket Mezhyriv Tyushky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mezhyriv and Tyushky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 48 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 01:09 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 01:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mezhyriv and Tyushky. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 07:12. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 07:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mezhyriv and Tyushky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Межиров - Тюшки

Межиров 2200737 Тюшки 2200241

Расписание поездов Межиров → Тюшки

Смотреть обратно Тюшки → Межиров

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Межиров

07:12

Тюшки

08:21

01:09

Раст. 48 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Межиров

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тюшки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Межиров → Тюшки

Чтобы купить жд билет Межиров Тюшки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Межиров Тюшки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 48 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 01:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 01:09 часов. Всего между Межиров и Тюшки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 07:12 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 07:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Межиров Тюшки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.