Find your railway ticket for direction
Masyvtsi - Nova Huta

Masyvtsi 2200736 Nova Huta 2201262

Train schedule Masyvtsi → Nova Huta

Return trains Nova Huta → Masyvtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Masyvtsi

05:45

Nova Huta

06:19

00:34

Dist. 29 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Masyvtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nova Huta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Masyvtsi → Nova Huta

If you need to buy railway ticket Masyvtsi Nova Huta online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Masyvtsi and Nova Huta we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 29 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 00:34 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 00:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Masyvtsi and Nova Huta. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 05:45. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 05:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Masyvtsi and Nova Huta starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Масивцы - Новая Гута

Масивцы 2200736 Новая Гута 2201262

Расписание поездов Масивцы → Новая Гута

Смотреть обратно Новая Гута → Масивцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Масивцы

05:45

Новая Гута

06:19

00:34

Раст. 29 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Масивцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новая Гута

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Масивцы → Новая Гута

Чтобы купить жд билет Масивцы Новая Гута онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Масивцы Новая Гута, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 29 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 00:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 00:34 часов. Всего между Масивцы и Новая Гута курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 05:45 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 05:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Масивцы Новая Гута открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.