Find your railway ticket for direction
Masyvtsi - Voloske

Masyvtsi 2200736 Voloske 2200362

Train schedule Masyvtsi → Voloske

Return trains Voloske → Masyvtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Masyvtsi

05:45

Voloske

06:14

00:29

Dist. 25 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Masyvtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Voloske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Masyvtsi → Voloske

If you need to buy railway ticket Masyvtsi Voloske online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Masyvtsi and Voloske we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 25 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 00:29 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 00:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Masyvtsi and Voloske. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 05:45. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 05:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Masyvtsi and Voloske starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Масивцы - Волосское

Масивцы 2200736 Волосское 2200362

Расписание поездов Масивцы → Волосское

Смотреть обратно Волосское → Масивцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Масивцы

05:45

Волосское

06:14

00:29

Раст. 25 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Масивцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Волосское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Масивцы → Волосское

Чтобы купить жд билет Масивцы Волосское онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Масивцы Волосское, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 25 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 00:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 00:29 часов. Всего между Масивцы и Волосское курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 05:45 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 05:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Масивцы Волосское открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.