Find your railway ticket for direction
Masyvtsi - Karavayevi Dachi

Masyvtsi 2200736 Karavayevi Dachi 2200311

Train schedule Masyvtsi → Karavayevi Dachi

Return trains Karavayevi Dachi → Masyvtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Masyvtsi

05:45

Karavayevi Dachi

12:18

06:33

Dist. 344 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Masyvtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karavayevi Dachi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Masyvtsi → Karavayevi Dachi

If you need to buy railway ticket Masyvtsi Karavayevi Dachi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Masyvtsi and Karavayevi Dachi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 344 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 06:33 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 06:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Masyvtsi and Karavayevi Dachi. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 05:45. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 05:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Masyvtsi and Karavayevi Dachi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Масивцы - Караваевы Дачи

Масивцы 2200736 Караваевы Дачи 2200311

Расписание поездов Масивцы → Караваевы Дачи

Смотреть обратно Караваевы Дачи → Масивцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Масивцы

05:45

Караваевы Дачи

12:18

06:33

Раст. 344 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Масивцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Караваевы Дачи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Масивцы → Караваевы Дачи

Чтобы купить жд билет Масивцы Караваевы Дачи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Масивцы Караваевы Дачи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 344 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 06:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 06:33 часов. Всего между Масивцы и Караваевы Дачи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 05:45 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 05:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Масивцы Караваевы Дачи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.