Find your railway ticket for direction
Levkovychi - Chernihiv

Levkovychi 2200725 Chernihiv 2200600

Train schedule Levkovychi → Chernihiv

Return trains Chernihiv → Levkovychi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
882О

Passenger

Popularity:

Slavutych
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Levkovychi

17:30

Chernihiv

17:50

00:20

Dist. 17 km
Show route
Hide route
844Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Nedanchychi
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Levkovychi

05:37

Chernihiv

05:58

00:21

Dist. 17 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Levkovychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chernihiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Levkovychi → Chernihiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Levkovychi Chernihiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Levkovychi and Chernihiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 17 km, and the fastest train №882О arrives in 00:20 hours. The slowest train is №844Л and it arrives in 00:21 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Levkovychi and Chernihiv. So far the most earliest train is №844Л and it departures at 05:37. And the latest one is №882О, it departures at 17:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Levkovychi and Chernihiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Левковичи - Чернигов

Левковичи 2200725 Чернигов 2200600

Расписание поездов Левковичи → Чернигов

Смотреть обратно Чернигов → Левковичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
882О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Славутич
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Левковичи

17:30

Чернигов

17:50

00:20

Раст. 17 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
844Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Неданчичи
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Левковичи

05:37

Чернигов

05:58

00:21

Раст. 17 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Левковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чернигов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Левковичи → Чернигов

Чтобы купить жд билет Левковичи Чернигов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Левковичи Чернигов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 17 км, и самый быстрый поезд №882О преодолевает его за 00:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №844Л - проходит за 00:21 часов. Всего между Левковичи и Чернигов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №844Л отправляется в 05:37 утра, а самый поздний - №882О в 17:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Левковичи Чернигов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.