Find your railway ticket for direction
Kolodyazhny - Baranne

Kolodyazhny 2200722 Baranne 2200292

Train schedule Kolodyazhny → Baranne

Return trains Baranne → Kolodyazhny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kolodyazhny

17:29

Baranne

18:58

01:29

Dist. 77 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kolodyazhny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Baranne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kolodyazhny → Baranne

If you need to buy railway ticket Kolodyazhny Baranne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kolodyazhny and Baranne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 77 km, and the fastest train №855Л arrives in 01:29 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 01:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kolodyazhny and Baranne. So far the most earliest train is №855Л and it departures at 17:29. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 17:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kolodyazhny and Baranne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Колодяжный - Баранье

Колодяжный 2200722 Баранье 2200292

Расписание поездов Колодяжный → Баранье

Смотреть обратно Баранье → Колодяжный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Колодяжный

17:29

Баранье

18:58

01:29

Раст. 77 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Колодяжный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Баранье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Колодяжный → Баранье

Чтобы купить жд билет Колодяжный Баранье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Колодяжный Баранье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 77 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Л преодолевает его за 01:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 01:29 часов. Всего между Колодяжный и Баранье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Л отправляется в 17:29 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 17:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Колодяжный Баранье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.