Find your railway ticket for direction
Klepaly - Darnytsya

Klepaly 2200720 Darnytsya 2200007

Train schedule Klepaly → Darnytsya

Return trains Darnytsya → Klepaly

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
817Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorozhba
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Klepaly

17:52

Darnytsya

22:05

04:13

Dist. 263 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Klepaly

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Darnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Klepaly → Darnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Klepaly Darnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Klepaly and Darnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 263 km, and the fastest train №817Л arrives in 04:13 hours. The slowest train is №817Л and it arrives in 04:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Klepaly and Darnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №817Л and it departures at 17:52. And the latest one is №817Л, it departures at 17:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Klepaly and Darnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Клепалы - Дарница

Клепалы 2200720 Дарница 2200007

Расписание поездов Клепалы → Дарница

Смотреть обратно Дарница → Клепалы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
817Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ворожба
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Клепалы

17:52

Дарница

22:05

04:13

Раст. 263 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Клепалы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дарница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Клепалы → Дарница

Чтобы купить жд билет Клепалы Дарница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Клепалы Дарница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 263 км, и самый быстрый поезд №817Л преодолевает его за 04:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №817Л - проходит за 04:13 часов. Всего между Клепалы и Дарница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №817Л отправляется в 17:52 утра, а самый поздний - №817Л в 17:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Клепалы Дарница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.